Corporate Information

 
 
 

Founded in 1999, International Security Consultancy - ISC Group Gulf W.L.L., offers a comprehensive manned guarding, security consultancy, design and installation service all with preventative maintenance support to major clients in Doha. We approach these important aspects of security in a structured and procedural manner, which allows us to provide one of the most organised and professional services currently available in the state of Qatar.

ISC originally specialised in manned guarding and installation of security systems and the support of technical teams from internationally renowned selected suppliers, we progressed to the design and installation of fully integrated systems.

ISC have built strong alliances with security and systems manufacturers and suppliers throughout the Arabian Gulf, Europe and the USA, placing us in the enviable position of being able to provide the very latest and most cost-effective equipment for our client's needs. All equipment is supplied with original supplier licences. Staying at the forefront of technology we are able to offer state of the art advice on international security issues and provide comprehensive solutions to security problems.

ISC are the registered and preferred suppliers to The British Embassy, Qatar Petroleum, Qatar Petrochemical Company and Qatar Vinyl Company, British Airways, Chevron & Conoco Phillips among others. ISC also provides guarding and installation services to the Qatari Government, other diplomatic missions, the banking sector and construction industry in Qatar.

ISC Group Gulf WLL are members of the British Security Industry Association (BSIA) and Security Association for the Maritime Industry (SAMI)

ISC is not just another security company, but a team of professionals dedicated to achieving superior results for its clients.

 
 
 

Company Details

 
 
 
Company Name: ISC Group Gulf WLL
Address/Reg Office:

Second Floor, Building Number 289, Street 230,

C-Ring Road, New Salata

  PO Box 3602, Doha, State of Qatar
Owners: Sheikh Faleh Bin Ali A.A. Al-Thani - 100%
   
Commercial Reg: No. 21634
Bankers: HSBC - Main Branch Corniche
Contact Information: Tel: +974 44432751 / 44413717
  Fax: +974 44413093
  Email: info@iscgulf.com

Contact Personnel:

Location: 

Second Floor, Building Number 289, Street 230, C-Ring   Road, New Salata, Doha, State of Qatar.

P.O. Box 3602, Doha, State of Qatar. www.iscgulf.com

Office Hours:0700-1430hrs Sunday-Thursday.

Office number +974 44413717/44432751, Fax: +974 44413093

Out of Hours : +974 44432527 / 55824503

Name Designation Mobile number Email address
Kevin Moss Deputy General Manager & Maritime Project Manager 3300 3056 kmoss@iscgulf.com
Engineering
A.Halim Khalifa Senior Systems Manager 55829753 halim@iscgulf.com
Iftikhar Uddin Systems Installation Manager 559 4581 iftikhar@iscgulf.com
Cris Ivan Project Manager & Estimation Engineer 6602 4549 cris@iscgulf.com
Rony Quimzon Senior Installation Engineer 55838563 rony@iscgulf.com
Madelyn Moreno Project Liaison & Procurement   mbautista@iscgulf.com
Office
       
Amal Ahmed HR Manager 5584 0642 amal@iscgulf.com
Sayed Ali Mokamil PRO & Marketing Officer 5583 3157 sayed.ali@iscgulf.com
Kaycee Saludo Accountant 5557 8386 / 7783 0235 kc@iscgulf.com
Cheth Moreno Accounts Clerk   cmoreno@iscgulf.com
Vincent Sanchez Accounts Clerk   vincent@iscgulf.com
Guarding
Ramadan Michel Leta Operations Manager 5581 0740 rmichel@iscgulf.com